Monitor MDM SaaS > Monitoring reset organization jobs
  

Monitoring reset organization jobs

A reset organization job permanently deletes all data, assets, configurations, jobs, and job schedules from an organization.
After a reset organization job starts, you can monitor and view the job details on the My Jobs page.
A reset job includes the following steps, and you can view the data processing analytics for each step: