You can delete a deployed instance of a composite MCP server if you no longer need it. Deleting one instance of an MCP server doesn't affect the other instances.
Before you delete a deployed MCP server, ensure that no OAuth client connects to it. You can't delete a deployed MCP server if an OAuth client connects to it.
1On the Explore page, navigate to the MCP server instance that you want to delete.
2In the row that contains the deployed instance, click Actions and select Delete.